Upcoming events
Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Auditorium A

Tue, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 19, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium B
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 20, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 21, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Auditorium A

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 11:30am
Children's Storytime Room

Fri, Nov 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Sat, Nov 23, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Sun, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium A

Mon, Nov 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Tue, Nov 26, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Tue, Nov 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium B

Tue, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Auditorium A

Thu, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Library

Thu, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 6:25pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 05, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 6:55pm
Auditorium A

Thu, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 7:25pm

Thu, Dec 05, 7:15pm - 7:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Dec 05, 7:30pm - 7:55pm
Auditorium A

Thu, Dec 05, 8:00pm - 8:25pm

Thu, Dec 05, 8:15pm - 8:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Adult Computer Lab

Mon, Dec 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 09, 10:50am - 11:20am

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A

Tue, Dec 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 10, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Dec 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium A

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Fri, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A
This event is full

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Craft Room

Mon, Dec 16, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Mon, Dec 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium A
Registration opens Sunday, December 1 2019 at 1:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Library Programming Center

Mon, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Dec 17, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium A
Registration opens Sunday, December 1 2019 at 1:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium B

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium A
Registration opens Sunday, December 1 2019 at 1:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium A
Registration opens Sunday, December 1 2019 at 1:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room