close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mobile Library at PTO Back to School Picnic

2019-09-11 16:00:00 2019-09-11 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mobile Library at PTO Back to School Picnic Westview Elemantary School

Wednesday, September 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-11 16:00:00 2019-09-11 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mobile Library at PTO Back to School Picnic Westview Elemantary School

The Mobile Library will be visiting the Oakbrook/Westview School PTO Back to School Picnic and providing a free book to participating kids.

AGE GROUP: Children,

TAGS: Mobile Library,

Wood Dale Public Library

contact@wooddalelibrary.org
Phone: 630-766-6762
Fax: 630-766-5715

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Reach. Explore. Achieve. Dream. 

Mission: All library district residents will have access to library materials and programs to encourage literacy and the joy of reading; to promote lifelong learning; and to experience a sense of community in a welcoming environment.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Auditorium A

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Library Programming Center

Wed, Feb 26, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Feb 26, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium B

Thu, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium A

Thu, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Auditorium A

Sat, Feb 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Adult Computer Lab

Mon, Mar 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 02, 10:50am - 11:20am

Tue, Mar 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Mar 04, 11:45am - 12:30pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Mar 04, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Thu, Mar 05, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Mar 06, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Craft Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Off-Site 1

Tue, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Mar 11, 11:45am - 12:30pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Mar 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Mar 13, 9:30am - 9:50am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:20am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 10:50am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Mar 13, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Fri, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Library Programming Center

Tue, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium B

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Mar 18, 11:45am - 12:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Mar 18, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Mar 18, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 19, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Children's Storytime Room

Fri, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Fri, Mar 20, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Sat, Mar 21, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 23, 10:00am - 11:30am
Lobby

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Mar 25, 11:45am - 12:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Mar 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium B