close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Add Color to Your World

Join us for an afternoon of coloring and aromatherapy and reduce your stress and anxiety with this relaxing activity. Coloring sheets and supplies will be provided. At the end of the program there will be a drawing for fun coloring gift!

AGE GROUP: Adults,

TAGS: Adult Program,

Wood Dale Public Library

contact@wooddalelibrary.org
Phone: 630-766-6762
Fax: 630-766-5715

Opening hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Reach. Explore. Achieve. Dream. 

Mission: All library district residents will have access to library materials and programs to encourage literacy and the joy of reading; to promote lifelong learning; and to experience a sense of community in a welcoming environment.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Westview Library Media Center

Wed, Sep 18, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Sep 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Sep 18, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Sep 19, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Sep 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Westview Library Media Center

Fri, Sep 20, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Auditorium A

Sat, Sep 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium A

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Westview Library Media Center

Tue, Sep 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Westview Library Media Center

Tue, Sep 24, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Sep 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 26, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Sep 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Westview Library Media Center

Sat, Sep 28, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Sat, Sep 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Adult Computer Lab

Mon, Sep 30, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 01, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 02, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 03, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Auditorium A

Sat, Oct 05, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 07, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium A

Tue, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 08, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 10, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Oct 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Tue, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Tue, Oct 15, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Off-Site 1

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:55pm
Auditorium A

Canceled
Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Oct 16, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 17, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Auditorium A