close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special

Author Visit

2019-10-01 19:00:00 2019-10-01 20:15:00 America/Chicago Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special Wood Dale Public Library

Tuesday, October 01
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-01 19:00:00 2019-10-01 20:15:00 America/Chicago Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special Wood Dale Public Library

A Fine Line by Dan Burns

Author Dan Burns will discuss his novel A Fine Line, suspenseful and full of action mystery, describing Chicago architecture and political corruption. White Cottage pizza will be served as a refreshment.

AGE GROUP: Adults,

TAGS: Book Discussion, Adult Program,

Wood Dale Public Library

contact@wooddalelibrary.org
Phone: 630-766-6762
Fax: 630-766-5715

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Reach. Explore. Achieve. Dream. 

Mission: All library district residents will have access to library materials and programs to encourage literacy and the joy of reading; to promote lifelong learning; and to experience a sense of community in a welcoming environment.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Tue, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Tue, Oct 15, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Off-Site 1

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:55pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Oct 16, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 17, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Oct 18, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Fri, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Auditorium A

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Adult Computer Lab

Sat, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sun, Oct 20, 8:00am - 6:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Auditorium B

Mon, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 21, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Library Programming Center

Tue, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 22, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium A

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 24, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium A

Fri, Oct 25, 9:30am - 9:50am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:20am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Oct 25, 10:30am - 10:50am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Oct 25, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Fri, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Auditorium A

Sat, Oct 26, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Sun, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium A

Mon, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 29, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 29, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium B

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 31, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 31, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Fri, Nov 01, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Sat, Nov 02, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Nov 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Craft Room

Mon, Nov 04, 10:50am - 11:20am

Tue, Nov 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 05, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 06, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 07, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Children's Storytime Room

Fri, Nov 08, 9:30am - 9:50am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:20am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Nov 08, 10:30am - 10:50am
Off-Site 1

Fri, Nov 08, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Fri, Nov 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A

Sat, Nov 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Adult Computer Lab

Sat, Nov 09, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Mon, Nov 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium A

Tue, Nov 12, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium A

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Craft Room

Wed, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Auditorium A