close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special

Author Visit

2019-10-01 19:00:00 2019-10-01 20:15:00 America/Chicago Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special Wood Dale Public Library

Tuesday, October 01
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-01 19:00:00 2019-10-01 20:15:00 America/Chicago Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special Wood Dale Public Library

A Fine Line by Dan Burns

Author Dan Burns will discuss his novel A Fine Line, suspenseful and full of action mystery, describing Chicago architecture and political corruption. White Cottage pizza will be served as a refreshment.

AGE GROUP: Adults,

TAGS: Book Discussion, Adult Program,

Wood Dale Public Library

contact@wooddalelibrary.org
Phone: 630-766-6762
Fax: 630-766-5715

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

About the library

Reach. Explore. Achieve. Dream. 

Mission: All library district residents will have access to library materials and programs to encourage literacy and the joy of reading; to promote lifelong learning; and to experience a sense of community in a welcoming environment.

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 01, All day

Mon, Mar 01, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Virtual/Online Program

Mon, Mar 01, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Online

Tue, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 6:10pm
Online

Tue, Mar 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Mar 03, 10:30am - 10:40am
Online

Tue, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 6:20pm
Virtual/Online Program

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Mon, Mar 15, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual/Online Program

Thu, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Thu, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, March 1 2021 at 10:00am

Mon, Mar 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Virtual/Online Program

Mon, Mar 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual/Online Program

Tue, Mar 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Mar 31, All day

Wed, Mar 31, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Virtual/Online Program

Wed, Mar 31, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Library

Wed, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Online