close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special

Author Visit

2019-10-01 19:00:00 2019-10-01 20:15:00 America/Chicago Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special Wood Dale Public Library

Tuesday, October 01
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-01 19:00:00 2019-10-01 20:15:00 America/Chicago Mystery Lovers' Pizza Special Wood Dale Public Library

A Fine Line by Dan Burns

Author Dan Burns will discuss his novel A Fine Line, suspenseful and full of action mystery, describing Chicago architecture and political corruption. White Cottage pizza will be served as a refreshment.

AGE GROUP: Adults,

TAGS: Book Discussion, Adult Program,

Wood Dale Public Library

contact@wooddalelibrary.org
Phone: 630-766-6762
Fax: 630-766-5715

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Reach. Explore. Achieve. Dream. 

Mission: All library district residents will have access to library materials and programs to encourage literacy and the joy of reading; to promote lifelong learning; and to experience a sense of community in a welcoming environment.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 10:50am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:45am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 10:50am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:30am - 10:50am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 10:50am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:45am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 10:50am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 1:30pm - 1:50pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 10:50am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Library Programming Center

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Art Gallery Kafe

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 9:30am - 9:50am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:20am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 10:50am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 1:30pm - 1:50pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 01, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Sun, May 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium A

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, May 08, 9:30am - 9:50am
Off-Site 1

Fri, May 08, 10:00am - 10:20am
Off-Site 1

Fri, May 08, 10:30am - 10:50am
Off-Site 1

Fri, May 08, 1:30pm - 1:50pm
Off-Site 1

Fri, May 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium A